People photography: Connor posing in Preeti’s shirt

This was done as a joke, totally spontaneously, but I love the composition and the overall feel. ©JoeWhitley

This was done as a joke, totally spontaneously, but I love the composition and the overall feel. ©JoeWhitley

This is a very odd photograph. It was taken on Christmas day in 2010 while I was waiting for my cousin Connor to get ready for our traditional family walk (and shake off his Christmas Eve hangover). He was in such a state he accidentally put on his brother’s girlfriend’s shirt. I took the photo on my old Canon EOS 550D using natural light and I think the overall effect is great. I used Color Efex Pro to make it look a bit more punchy.

Leave a Reply

