Rugby League photography: Wigan coach Shaun Wane

As a RFL-accredited Rugby League journalist, I was invited to visit Wigan Warriors’ Orrell training ground recently to interview their players for League Express newspaper. I took my camera along with hopes of capturing some shots of the team’s big names. Here are a few shots of the club’s impressive manager Shaun Wane, chatting with the media and working his magic out on the field. It was a cold, dark January afternoon so I was up against it to get a sharp shot, but I somehow pulled it off.

Leave a Reply

